Skip to Main Content
Azusa Pacific University
University Libraries
search
Guide Search Terms
Go
account_circle
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
About
Mission
Meet the Faculty
Meet the Staff
Hours by Location
Policies
Contact Us
Libraries & Collections
Darling Library
Marshburn Library
Stamps Theological Library
Regional Campuses
Special Collections & Archives
Books & Resources
Library Catalog
All Databases
Citation Finder
Interlibrary Loan Request
Services
Circulation
Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
Course Reserves
Research/Classroom Instruction
Book a Space
Research Help
Find Your Librarian
Research Appointments
Research Guides
LibAnswers/FAQs
Instruction & Tutorials
Instruction Evaluation
Chat with a Librarian
chat
Ask Us
Azusa Pacific University Libraries
LibGuides
Research Guides
Stamps Virtual Theological Library
Search for Journal Articles
Search this Guide
Search
Stamps Virtual Theological Library: Search for Journal Articles
by Steve Jung and Sharon Ralston, exp., rev., maintained by S. Ralston
Ask for Help
Biblical Studies
Toggle Dropdown
OT & NT Introductions/Bible Backgrounds
Bible & Antiquity Dictionaries/Encyclopedias
Word Studies
This link opens in a new window
Modern/Postmodern Biblical Hermeneutics and Perspectives
This link opens in a new window
Commentaries/Works by Book of the Bible
This link opens in a new window
About Biblical Studies Resources/ The Exegetical Process (Guides and Tips)
This link opens in a new window
Church History
Toggle Dropdown
Online Primary Source Texts
Secondary Sources I
Secondary Sources II
Secondary Sources III
Articles: Databases
Theology
Toggle Dropdown
Theology Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Companions, Atlases
A Sampling of General Doctrinal Theology Monographs
Issues-Perspectives: Biblical/Theological Resources
This link opens in a new window
Practical Theology/Ministry
Course-Specific Guides
Toggle Dropdown
MIN 300: Culture & Ministry
UBBL 481 - History of Biblical Interpretation
This link opens in a new window
Senior Seminar Courses
GBBL 631 - Early Judaism: The Writings and the Dead Sea Scrolls
This link opens in a new window
GNRS 506 - Spiritual Concept Care Analysis in Healthcare
This link opens in a new window
Honors 240: Exegesis Paper
This link opens in a new window
Philosophy
Search for Books
Search for Journal Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Basic Searching in Atla Religion Database for Articles
Advanced Searching in Atla Religion Database for Articles
Citation Help
Toggle Dropdown
SBL (Society of Biblical Literature)
This link opens in a new window
MLA (Modern Language Association)
This link opens in a new window
APA (American Psychological Association)-Adapted for Biblical Studies/Theology
This link opens in a new window
APA (American Psychological Association) Official Basics
This link opens in a new window
Turabian (Chicago Style for Students and Researchers - University of Chicago Press)
This link opens in a new window
eBook & Database Features/Tips
Services
This page contains the following sub-pages:
Basic Searching in Atla Religion Database for Articles
Advanced Searching in Atla Religion Database for Articles
<<
Previous:
Search for Books
Next:
Basic Searching in Atla Religion Database for Articles >>
