Skip to Main Content
Azusa Pacific University
University Libraries
search
Guide Search Terms
Go
account_circle
My Library Account
Toggle navigation
About
Mission
Meet the Faculty
Meet the Staff
Hours by Location
Policies
Contact Us
Libraries & Collections
Darling Library
Marshburn Library
Stamps Theological Library
Regional Campuses
Special Collections & Archives
Books & Resources
Library Catalog
All Databases
Citation Finder
Interlibrary Loan Request
Services
Circulation
Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
Course Reserves
Research/Classroom Instruction
Book a Space
Research Help
Find Your Librarian
Research Appointments
Research Guides
LibAnswers/FAQs
Instruction & Tutorials
Instruction Evaluation
Chat with a Librarian
chat
Ask Us
Azusa Pacific University Libraries
LibGuides
Research Guides
University Libraries Department of Collections & Technical Services
Electronic Resources Procedures
Search this Guide
Search
University Libraries Department of Collections & Technical Services : Electronic Resources Procedures
This is a work in progress
Staff Home
Announcements
Discussions
Cataloging Procedures
Acquisitions Procedures
Collections Management Procedures
Library Systems Procedures
Electronic Resources Procedures
Toggle Dropdown
Consortia Manager
This link opens in a new window
A-Z Database List
This link opens in a new window
Streaming Media Procedures
Toggle Dropdown
Streaming Media Procedures for Librarians, Faculty, & Students
This link opens in a new window
Statistics Portal
Toggle Dropdown
Roam
This link opens in a new window
Cataloging Statistics
Yearly IPEDS Data
This link opens in a new window
Collection Management & Development Policy
This link opens in a new window
This page contains the following sub-pages:
Consortia Manager
A-Z Database List
<<
Previous:
Library Systems Procedures
Next:
Consortia Manager >>
