Begbie, Jeremy. Voicing Creations Praise: Towards a Theology of the Arts, Edinburgh: T&T Clark, 1991.
Brown, Frank Burch. Good Taste, Bad Taste, & Christian Taste: Aesthetics in Religious Life. Oxford University Press, 2000.
Dillenberger, John. A Theology of Artistic Sensibilities: The Church and the Visual Arts. New York: Crossroads, 1986.
De Gruchy, John W. Christianity, Art and Transformation: Theological Aesthetics in the Struggle for Justice. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2001.
Theology the Basics, Alister E. McGrath
Westminster Dictionary of Theological Terms, (ebook), Donald K. McKim, 2014
Blackwell Companion to Modern Theology
Baker Encyclopedia of Christian Apologetics
The Dictionary of Historical Theology, Trevor A. Hart
Dictionary of Theological Terms, Alan Cairns
Global Dictionary of Theology: A Resource for the World Wide Church (ebook)
How to Think Theologically, Howard W. Stone and James O. Duke
Cambridge Companion to John Calvin, Stamps Library
Cambridge Companion to Christian Ethics, Stamps Library
Cambridge Companion to Feminist Theology, Stamps Library
Cambridge Companion to Christian Philosophical Theology, Stamps Library
ATLA Religion Database with Serials Plus
Catholic Periodical and Literature Index Online
Past Masters, Full text humanities
ProQuest Religion, Abstracts and some full text for religion
Cambridge Companions, Philosophy, Religion, and Culture
Illustrated Dictionary of Symbols in Eastern and Western Art
The Hutchinson dictionary of symbols in art, (ebook), Sarah Carr Gomm
Art of the Christian World, AD 200 - 1500: A handbook, by Yves Christe
Cambridge Companion to classical Islamic theology, Stamps Library
Cambridge Companion to modern Jewish philosophy, Stamps Library
